2019 T-shirt design winner 


Bailey Smith form Western Iowa Tech Community college. 

2019-2020 Elected Officers
President- Jane Slach 
Vice President- Kristee Malmberg 
Secretary- Kelsey Fisk 
Treasurer- Stacey Simon

Pictured left to right 
Standing- Christi Winders(Univeristy district trustee), VP Kristee Malmberg, Jeannene Veenstra (southwest district trustee), Maureen Mosse, President Jane Slach. 
Sitting Secretary Kelsey Fisk and Treasurer Stacey Simon

Winners from our 2019 table clinics 

Thank you to all of our excellent speakers

Top Right- Dr. Emily Lanzel for speaking on oral pathology.

Middle Left- Dr. Jamie Paul for speaking on cleft lip and palate!

Bottom Right- Kristee Malmberg for speaking on infection control.

We had a full house!!!


🎉Winners from our 2019 table clinics 🎉
1st place was from Kirkwood community college(1st picture) Addie, Kennedy and Maddie

2nd place was from Western Iowa Tech community college (2nd picture far right) 
Kelsey, Sidney and Lydia

3rd place was from Hawkeye community college (2nd picture left) Payton and Tajah

🎉Congratulations and thank you to everyone who presented.